Bookmark this page for future reference!

Payment Dates

Payment date: 14 October

Admin deadline: 4 October

07:00 Pacific standard time (PST)

08:00 Mountain standard time (MST)

09:00 Central standard time (CST)

10:00 Eastern standard time (EST)

Payment date: 28 October

Admin deadline: 18 October

07:00 Pacific standard time (PST)

08:00 Mountain standard time (MST)

09:00 Central standard time (CST)

10:00 Eastern standard time (EST)

Payment date: 11 November

Admin deadline: 1 November

07:00 Pacific standard time (PST)

08:00 Mountain standard time (MST)

09:00 Central standard time (CST)

10:00 Eastern standard time (EST)

Payment date: 25 November

Admin deadline: 15 November

07:00 Pacific standard time (PST)

08:00 Mountain standard time (MST)

09:00 Central standard time (CST)

10:00 Eastern standard time (EST)

Payment date: 13 December

Admin deadline: 3 December

07:00 Pacific standard time (PST)

08:00 Mountain standard time (MST)

09:00 Central standard time (CST)

10:00 Eastern standard time (EST)

Payment date: 13 January

Admin deadline: 3 January

07:00 Pacific standard time (PST)

08:00 Mountain standard time (MST)

09:00 Central standard time (CST)

10:00 Eastern standard time (EST)

Payment date: 27 January

Admin deadline: 17 January

07:00 Pacific standard time (PST)

08:00 Mountain standard time (MST)

09:00 Central standard time (CST)

10:00 Eastern standard time (EST)

If you follow the correct process and confirm your lessons in time rest assured that the lessons will be processed in time for payment.

Got a payment query?

Contact tutorpay@teachme2.com

Did this answer your question?